Programs for Educational Opportunity

The Programs for Educational Opportunities are currently inactive.

Staff

Director

Percy Bates, e-mail: pbates@umich.edu

Program Managers

Salome Gebre-Egziabher – Michigan; e-mail: sge@umich.edu

Marta Larson – Wisconsin; e-mail: mlarson@umich.edu

Tasha Lebow – Illinois and Ohio; e-mail: tlebow@umich.edu

Elizabeth M. Mimms – Indiana; e-mail: emimms@umich.edu

Iva A. Smith – Minnesota; e-mail: eixa@umich.edu

Other Administrative and Support Staff

Trish Kraus, Administrative Assistant II; e-mail: pkraus@umich.edu

Priscilla Rice, Research Secretary III; e-mail: parice@umich.edu